About the Seventh District Republicans

Minnesota's Seventh Congressional district spans most of the western half of the state, from Kittson, Roseau and Lake of the Woods counties in the north to Pipestone, Murray and parts of Cottonwood in the south (see map on right).

We encourage you to check us out on FacebookTwitter and YouTube.

Have a general question for us?

Email us at chairman@mncd7gop.comClick here to stay informed by joining our email list.