Seventh District Executive Committee

Chairman Craig Bishop chairman@mncd7gop.com

Deputy Chair Tiffany Lesmeister-Knott t_lesmeister@yahoo.com

Secretary Julie Kirchenwitz juliekirch07@gmail.com

Treasurer Bill Oliver billo031262@yahoo.com

7th District Executive Bill Nichol xcav8@wtc-mail.net

Vice Chairs:

Ben Anderson ben.b.anderson@live.com

Jim Bobier senatedistrict18chair@gmail.com

Tommy Merickel tommy.merickel@taylor.com

Jeff Niedenthal niedenthaljeff@netscape.net

Jason Kirchenwitz jasonekirchenwitz@gmail.com

Anita Runck runckl@hotmail.com

Senate District Chairs:

Senate District 1 Barb Chervestad kimbarb@gvtel.com

Senate District 2 Heidi Johnson horkjohnson@gmail.com

Senate District 4 Peter Balega balegalaw@msn.com and Fred Wright rentit@fmcharterrentals.com

Senate District 8 Andy Bradrich ambradrich@gmail.com

Senate District 9 Carlos Ramirez- cmiguel_ramirez@msn.com

Senate District 16 David Sturrock sturrockde@gmail.com

Senate District 17 Gary Swenson swengar@charter.net

Senate District 18 Michael Housman mike@housmanfarms.com

Senate District 22 Brandon Berkenpas brandon@medgenelabs.com

CD7 BPOU Chairs

Becker County Rick Anderson fanatic1954b@yahoo.com

Beltrami County Richard Siegert richws@midco.net & Roger Heger rheger75@yahoo.com

Big Stone County Jay Backer jayb@bwincorporated.com

Chippewa County Lawrence Smith sfarm@localnet.com

Clay County Edwin Hahn edwinforhouse@gmail.com

Clearwater County Matthew Huschle chair@clearwatergop.com

Cottonwood County Nathaniel Klassen ngk13@ymail.com

Douglas County Jim Nelson jdnss396@charter.net

Grant County Chris Gulbranson christophergulbrandson@gmail.com

House District 12B Gavin Mader gavin.mader@gmail.com

Kittson County Amanda Hughes  kittsonrepublicans@gmail.com

Lac Qui Parle Daniel Aakre aakre@frontiernet.net & Josh Amland joshamland1@yahoo.com

Lake of The Woods County Rick Rone rickrone@mncable.net

Lincoln County Roger Holmlund rholmlund@hotmail.com

Lyon County David Sturrock sturrockde@gmail.com & John Alcorn alcornjs@gmail.com

Marshall County Roger Schmitz rls@wiktel.com William Oliver billo031262@yahoo.com

McLeod County William Aegerter riterain@icloud.com & Jim Bobier jebobier@gmail.com

Meeker County Andy Carlson acarlson@vitaplus.com

Murray County Tricia Pagel ladyinapeterbilt@gmail.com

Ottertail County Ben Anderson ben.b.anderson@live.com & Erik Viergiels erikvergiels@gmail.com

Pennington County Patrick McCoy olr33olf@hotmail.com & Greg Hallstrom havtchnrdataa@aol.com

Pipestone County Brandon Berkenpas  brandon@medgenelabs.com

Polk County Jon Ross jonross2222@gmail.com

Pope County Darin Peterson yzerone56381@yahoo.com & Karen Tharaldson karenthar@yahoo.com

Red Lake County Chris Morinville cmorinville@hotmail.com

Redwood County Leonard Runck runckl@rrcnet.org

Renville County Gregg Kulberg gkulberg@hotmail.com

Roseau County Darrin Smedso americinn@mncable.net

Sibley County Emily Gruenhagen emilyg@centurylink.net

Stevens County Dan Pagel dlpagel@yahoo.com

Swift County Allen Saunders ajsaunders@centurylink.net

Todd County Carlos Ramirez cmiguel_ramirez@msn.com

Traverse County Deloris McClernon mccfarms@cpinternet.com

Wilkin County Bill Nichol xcav8@wtc-mail.net

Yellow Medicine County Lisa Tilney ltilney2@hotmail.com & Bill Kamerath william@waterbillboards.com